

NEWBURY ACADEMY TRUST Governance Structure

Members

Sheila Loy Nick Cornish Paul Dick Lynne Ellis



Trinity School LGB

Sheila Loy (Chair)
Susana Carvalho
Angie Creed
Frazer Hayton
Primrose Hoskins
Lyn Lewis
Mary Tebble
Charlotte Wilson

In attendance
Associate Head, Trinity
Clerk

Finance, Staffing and Premises Committee

Frazer Hayton (Chair)
Andrew Aitken
Natalie Bealing
Lyn Lewis
Charlotte Wilson
Vacancy1

<u>In attendance</u> ust Business Manc

Trust Business Manager Trust Finance Manager Associate Headteachers Clerk

In attendance Trust Business Manager Clerk

Pastoral Committee

Alison Mitchell (Chair)
Sue Brown
Susana Carvalho
Sally Coneley
Sheila Loy
Charlotte Wilson
Vacancy1
Vacancy2

In attendance
Pastoral Leads
Clerk

NAT Primary LGB

Sue Brown (Chair)
Natalie Berçot
Kate Adams
Alison Mitchell
Donna Munro
Adam Osmond
Julie Sheridan
Charlotte Wilson

In attendance
Associate Head, Fir Tree
Associate Head, Speenhamland
Clerk

February 2019